Smokin' Joe

from by RootSystem

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD


  • Buy Physical CDs


composed by Robby Marshall
(Lila Rasa Music, BMI)


from RootSystem, released June 21, 2011
Robby Marshall - tenor sax
Sam Gendel - alto sax
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - violin
Daniel Rosenboom - trumpet
Justin Kirk - trombone
Vikram Devasthali - trombone
Matt Politano - piano
Dominic Thiroux - bass
Gene Coye - drums
Jose Gurria-Caredenas - pandero


all rights reserved



Robby Marshall Paris, France

contact / help

Contact Robby Marshall

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code