Lila Rasa

from by RootSystem

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more


  • Buy Physical CDs


This piece is a winner of the 2010 ASCAP Young Composer Awards

composed by Robby Marshall
(Lila Rasa Music, BMI)


from RootSystem, track released April 26, 2011
Robby Marshall - tenor sax
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - violin
Sam Gendel - alto sax
Daniel Rosenboom - trumpet
Vikram Devasthali - trombone
Justin Kirk - trombone
Matt Politano - piano
Dominic Thiroux - bass
Gene Coye - drums
Joe "Gurri" Cardenas - pandero (tambourine)
Zach Harmon - tabla


all rights reserved



Robby Marshall Paris, France

contact / help

Contact Robby Marshall

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code